Precision Garage Door Service & Repair
Spokane, WA

Read what people are saying in Spokane, Washington
3384 reviews, Averaging 4.99 Stars!
Star Star Star Star Star
509-293-5363
Here at Precision Garage Door of Spokane, we work hard to maintain a high standard of quality in our business - with our team, our products, and our service. We live where our customers live in the Spokane area and consider it a privilege to help make homes beautiful, secure, comfortable and convenient. Give us a call, and we'll take good care of you, too!
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 1/7/2020

Spokane, WA

Scott was on time, prepared and took care of the problem promptly.

- Donna Simanton

Technician: Scott Carlson

Prompt and skilled service. Door working better than before.

- Bruce Kaufman

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Technician: Thomas Brunett
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 1/4/2020

Spokane, WA

We had the best tech replace our garage door today “will”is the best I apprecIate what an awesome job will did Thank you will!!

- Pete Benway-Allen

Excellent service! Very understanding and approachable service techs and product was as promised -great quality and delivered and installed as promised! Very Happy with the entire process and final product! Thanks Scott and Anthony!!!!

- Pat Murphy

Service Provided:
Garage Door Install
Product:
Garage Door
Technician: Scott Carlson
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 1/3/2020

Spokane, WA

Aaron was professional, knowledgeable and on time! We were all impressed with him. We are a small homeowners association and have to meet with all to decide what we are going to do. This should happen in a timely matter. I personally will vote to go with what Aaron explained to us.

- Helen Machtolf

Technician: Aaron Steinwand
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 1/3/2020

Spokane, WA

Very professional; provided thorough explanation of the newly installed motor and features. Really appreciate the quick response and installation

- Marsha Ellefson

Technician: Anthony Beckstead

Great work! Thanks

- Melanie Allen

Service Provided:
Garage Door Install

Everything was exceptional… The doors look beautiful and the crew was amazing

- Spokane First

Service Provided:
Garage Door Install
Product:
Garage Doors
Technician: Aaron Steinwand

Good job. Everything work well.

- Alex Vasilyev

Service Provided:
Garage Door Install
Product:
Garage Doors

Fixed broken spring on New Years Day. Super nice guy and very knowledgeable. Love this company. Thanks. 😊

- VICKI GIAMPIETRI

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Technician: Adrian Workman

So far Scott has been the best accommodating person that I have dealt with so far with your company,he is friendly and provided great customer service and solutions!

- Kevin Enos

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Scott Carlson
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/31/2019

Spokane, WA

GREAT SERVICE, FAST AND FRIEDNLY. TECHNICIAN WAS VERY INFORMATIVE AND EASY TO WORK WITH. WOULD DEFINIETLY RECOMMEND!

- Robert Mandziara

Technician: Sean Smith

Super impressive response! I had a problem with my door refusing to close, so I called their office, and I had a service tech out there within a couple of hours! It was a simple fix, but I was so pleased with how quickly it got taken care of!

- Steve Simon

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Kris Anderson

Aaron was very informative and helpful. He made sure the job was done quickly.

- Melanie Allen

Service Provided:
Garage Door Install
Technician: Aaron Steinwand
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/29/2019

Spokane, WA

Cheerful and efficient, our tech lubricated the guides and checked everything. Everything okay. Quick and easy. Nice guy.

- Jan Wigen

Technician: Adrian Workman

Adrian was awesome! Quick, professional and knew everything I had questions about! Give him a raise!

- Tonya Wise

Service Provided:
Garage Door Install
Product:
Garage Door
Technician: Adrian Workman
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/28/2019

Spokane, WA

Anthony was a great troubleshooter for my garage door that would not go all the way down. I would recommend Precision to anyone.

- Wes Teterud

Technician: Anthony Beckstead

Anthony has been a great technician. He came out today to just reset and reprogram the new garage door opener that he installed in November, as it was intermittently failing to close properly. He was expert at diagnosing the problem and restored it to perfect operation. We give him 5 stars for sure!

- Shannan Skidmore

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Anthony Beckstead

Service was excellent - scheduling was prompt and follow-up was superb. Tony, who provided the service, was courteous and knowledgeable. He was right on time as promised and I very much recommend Precision.

- Ritch Ellis

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician: Anthony Beckstead
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/27/2019

Spokane, WA

Great service!

- Phil Lenoue

Technician: Sean Smith
Spokane Average Rating
Star Star Star Star Star
3367 Total Reviews
  • 5 Stars
    3373 (100.18%)
  • 4 Stars
    7 (0.21%)
  • 3 Stars
    1 (0.03%)
  • 2 Stars
    1 (0.03%)
  • 1 Stars
    2 (0.06%)