Precision Garage Door Service & Repair
Spokane, WA

Read what people are saying in Spokane, Washington
261 reviews, Averaging 4.97 Stars!
Star Star Star Star Star
509-293-5363
Here at Precision Garage Door of Spokane, we work hard to maintain a high standard of quality in our business - with our team, our products, and our service. We live where our customers live in the Spokane area and consider it a privilege to help make homes beautiful, secure, comfortable and convenient. Give us a call, and we'll take good care of you, too!
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/26/2019

Spokane, WA

Great job and service!

- Scott Prater

Technician: Anthony Beckstead
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/26/2019

Spokane, WA

Thank you so much for helping us out!

- Virginia Hinch

Technician: Adrian Workman

Good product looks amazing

- Alex Collier

Service Provided:
Garage Door Install
Product:
Garage Door
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/25/2019

Spokane, WA

Scott was respectful, well informed, efficient. I would like Scott to teach other service people how to be just like him ! Total perfection !!! Precision: Treat Scott well - he is your biggest asset ! Thank you

- Bitsy Peffer

Technician: Scott Carlson

Didn't need much just cleaning and lube the tracks

- Bryan Peterson

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Kris Anderson
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/25/2019

Spokane, WA

Very professional and very helpful!

- Jake Binder

Technician: Sean Smith
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/22/2019

Spokane, WA

Goid job

- joan zimmer

Tom showed up on time and had the repair done quickly. He will be sending me a couple estimates on a new section and a whole new door.

- Jeremiah Birr

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician: Thomas Brunett

We love our new garage door! The brown color goes beautifully with the trim. Aaron we a great help with the selection and Will and Jesse did a very efficient and quality job of installation.

- Beckie Byers

Service Provided:
Garage Door Install
Product:
Garage Door

On time, professional, new opener working just fine.

- Jen Sinnema

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Garage Door Opener
Technician: Scott Carlson

Scott did a good job communicating to me and stayed late until the work was done. Company scheduled was very quick and convenient

- Matt Baker

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Technician: Scott Carlson

very capable..

- Robert Kauppi

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Technician: Adrian Workman
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/20/2019

Spokane, WA

I think my garage door is working perfectly now. And Anthony did a great job setting everything straight., I appreciate his professionalism and his knowledge of my garage door. Thanks again for setting everything straight.

- Jim Hayford

Technician: Anthony Beckstead

Technician and staff were great. Pricing was fair. Will definitely use again.

- Norma Ferchaud

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/19/2019

Spokane, WA

Great service, very professional and friendly, Maintenance performed, door works great. Price was very reasonable.. Overall great company which I can Highly recommend. Thanks again.

- Inge Stippel

Technician: Scott Carlson
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/19/2019

Spokane, WA

Very personable and knowledgeable.

- Cheryl Shirley

Technician: Scott Carlson

Another great job from you guys. Your installer Will was great and did a quality job in short period of time. You will continue to come highly recommended.

- Gabe Lawson

Service Provided:
Garage Door Install
Product:
Garage Door

Quick, helpful, service

- Isaac Hawkins

Service Provided:
Remote / Keypad Install
Technician: Adrian Workman

The Garage Door Opener I purchased & installed works fantastic, my only complaint is that there isn’t enough lighting. Otherwise, I am satisfied. The technician was professional & helpful.

- Jay Harrop

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician: Thomas Brunett

Scott was great, respected our property, was-polite and courteous. Thanks for doing a great job.

- Bill Drollinger

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Scott Carlson
Spokane Average Rating
Star Star Star Star Star
259 Total Reviews
  • 5 Stars
    254 (98.07%)
  • 4 Stars
    7 (2.7%)
  • 3 Stars
    0 (0%)
  • 2 Stars
    0 (0%)
  • 1 Stars
    0 (0%)