Precision Garage Door Service & Repair
Spokane Valley Area

Read what people are saying in the Spokane Valley Area
1313 reviews, Averaging 4.99 Stars!
Star Star Star Star Star
509-293-5688
Here at Precision Garage Door of Seattle, we work hard to maintain a high standard of quality in our business - with our team, our products, and our service. We live where our customers live in the Spokane Valley Area and consider it a privilege to help make homes beautiful, secure, comfortable and convenient. Give us a call, and we'll take good care of you, too!

Garage door looks beautiful. We are very happy with the quality and work.

- Tina

Service Provided:
Garage Door Install
Product:
Garage Door
Technician: Thomas Brunett

One of the best service technicians I have had ever from any type of repair company. He was extremely thorough. I am extremely happy with the service I received.

- Amy Sindledecker

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Technician: Anthony Beckstead

Technician was on time, courteous and professional. I was relieved to get same day service. I would recommend your company without hesitation!

- Candice Bording

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician: Anthony Beckstead
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/19/2019

Spokane Valley, WA

Kris is a great guy! The installation was done timely and in a professional manner.

- Jerry Searfoss

Product:
Garage Door Opener
Technician: Kris Anderson

Adrian was very personable. He also instructed me and answered my questions. Thanks

- Karen Kielbon

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Adrian Workman
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/13/2019

Liberty Lake, WA

Very friendly and so far we love our quieter garage door!

- Grant & Emily Bafus

Technician: Aaron Steinwand
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/13/2019

Spokane Valley, WA

Adjusted the track fixing my issue. Since he had been out 2 weeks ago, there was no charge. Professional and efficient. Thomas was great

- Chuck Dupont

Technician: Thomas Brunett
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/12/2019

Spokane Valley, WA

Anthony was friendly and professional

- Josh Oens

Technician: Anthony Beckstead
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/11/2019

Spokane Valley, WA

Well satisfied thank you.

- Joyce Lentz

Technician: Scott Carlson
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/10/2019

Spokane Valley, WA

Very impressed with their level of customer service!

- Marissa Dunn

Technician: Aaron Steinwand
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/5/2019

Spokane Valley, WA

Very helpful and knowledgeable.

- Marissa Dunn

Technician: Aaron Steinwand

Once again our decision to go with Precision Garage Door of Spokane was correct. Scott showed up on time with a big smile and a can do attitude. The garage door opener he installed is a perfect fit for our garage. Scott was quick and efficient, the job was complete before I knew it. I highly recommend Precision Garage Door of Spokane.

- Mike Olivetto

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Technician: Thomas Brunett

Excellent service. Thanks!!!👍

- John Koester

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener
Technician: Scott Carlson
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/22/2019

Spokane Valley, WA

Loved your service, thank you Great Tech, very nice! Would definitely recommend him!

- Pam Storebo

Technician: Scott Carlson

He was an amazing caring person! Hard working and got it done

- Shannon Emory

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Scott Carlson

Anthony was excellent. timely and personable.

- John Mclean

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Product:
Remotes / Keypad
Technician: Anthony Beckstead

Anthony was awesome, knowledgeable and friendly. I will be referring him and this company to everyone I know.

- Chris Gowin

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Technician: Anthony Beckstead
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/19/2019

Liberty Lake, WA

Good guy On time Friendly Cost of replacement springs gave me a little sticker shock, but would recommend these folks

- Bruce Johnson

Technician: Anthony Beckstead

Sean was absolutely terrific. First off, good communication and he was on time. Very personable, we talked throughout most of the fix and he was very knowledgeable and passed that along for self service in the future. He clearly knows what he is doing, and had all the tools handy to make the process efficient. I also enjoyed his customer service style. Repair is complete and door works great. You have an excellent employee here! Scott

- Scott Simpson

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Technician: Sean Smith

Amazing service and I'm very happy.

- Jason Green

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Opener
Technician: Thomas Brunett
Spokane Valley Area Average Rating
Star Star Star Star Star
1313 Total Reviews
  • 5 Stars
    1309 (99.7%)
  • 4 Stars
    2 (0.15%)
  • 3 Stars
    0 (0%)
  • 2 Stars
    0 (0%)
  • 1 Stars
    2 (0.15%)