Precision Garage Door Service & Repair
Spokane Valley Area

Read what people are saying in the Spokane Valley Area
165 reviews, Averaging 4.99 Stars!
Star Star Star Star Star
509-293-5688
Here at Precision Garage Door of Seattle, we work hard to maintain a high standard of quality in our business - with our team, our products, and our service. We live where our customers live in the Spokane Valley Area and consider it a privilege to help make homes beautiful, secure, comfortable and convenient. Give us a call, and we'll take good care of you, too!

Will and David did a super job installing the door and opener. Had the estimator, Aaron, done his job they could have finished in one day. The need to move an overhead light required they come back to install the opener. That did not go well either because Aaron did not make proper measurements. So...my grades for the people I interfaced with are: Aaron - F Will and David - A++ Thanks, Larry D Stansbury

- Larry D Stansbury

Service Provided:
Garage Door Install
Product:
Garage Doors
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 1/9/2020

Spokane Valley, WA

Scott is a really good representative for your company...he solved our garage door issues in a professional manner...I’m happy he was sent on our service call and will call Precision Garage Door if I have any future issues. Thanks again for your prompt response to my problems...you have a good team...it was a pleasure working with you. (My wife will be pleased I was able to solve this in one day....I’ll be a superstar!) Thank Scott and all the staff on my behalf. Brad

- Brad Waters

Technician: Scott Carlson

Thomas was quick and efficient Very nice and polite Would recommend you to my family and friends

- Michele Glidewell

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Technician: Thomas Brunett

Replaced weather stripping on overhead door. Fast, efficient and as requested. Nice job by Scott.

- Roy Fullerton

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Scott Carlson

Sean did a great job and was very friendly. He is an assist to the company. I used the telephone book to find you. I called one other place and they would not come out until Monday. Thank you for the fast and friendly service. Floyd Geller

- Floyd Geller

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Technician: Sean Smith

Timely, efficient, friendly. I’m pleased.

- Susan Dolan

Service Provided:
Remote / Keypad Install
Product:
Remotes / Keypad
Technician: Sean Smith
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/27/2019

Liberty Lake, WA

Very focused on task at hand, great attitude and diligent in work effort. Nice Job!! Roy Fullerton

- Roy Fullerton

Technician: Scott Carlson

Aaron was very personable & was very knowledgeable re: my garage door process. I will definitely go back to Precision in the future if the need arises.

- Jake Clementich

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Product:
Garage Door
Technician: Aaron Steinwand
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/24/2019

Spokane Valley, WA

Aaron Steinwand came over to give an estimate for 2 new garage doors and openers. He was very efficient with his time, explained everything as he was measuring, made excellent recommendations according to our budget, willing to honor military, and he was incredibly friendly through the whole process. I'm excited to go over the information with my husband and get an install scheduled ASAP.

- Savannah Kimm

Product:
Garage Doors
Technician: Aaron Steinwand
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/24/2019

Liberty Lake, WA

Anthony was very nice and explained everything to me. Of course the issue didn't happen while he was here - but he walked me through the process and gave me options to upgrade my 19 year old garage door openers. :)

- Tanya Weiler

Technician: Anthony Beckstead

Very pleased with my service. Everything works great and he answered all the questions I had with no complaints. He even came back the next day to install my garage door opener (right before Christmas).

- Bryan Stevens

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Technician: Adrian Workman

Tom was very cordial. Assessed the situation. wrote a quote, did the work in a professional manner. cleaned up after he finished installing lower rubber on two doors, one is 16 foot the other is 8 foot. retighten the springs. tested door all good. great company to get service from.

- Kenneth Torrey

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door
Technician: Thomas Brunett

Garage door looks beautiful. We are very happy with the quality and work.

- Tina

Service Provided:
Garage Door Install
Product:
Garage Door
Technician: Thomas Brunett

One of the best service technicians I have had ever from any type of repair company. He was extremely thorough. I am extremely happy with the service I received.

- Amy Sindledecker

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Technician: Anthony Beckstead

Technician was on time, courteous and professional. I was relieved to get same day service. I would recommend your company without hesitation!

- Candice Bording

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician: Anthony Beckstead
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/19/2019

Spokane Valley, WA

Kris is a great guy! The installation was done timely and in a professional manner.

- Jerry Searfoss

Product:
Garage Door Opener
Technician: Kris Anderson

Adrian was very personable. He also instructed me and answered my questions. Thanks

- Karen Kielbon

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Adrian Workman
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/13/2019

Liberty Lake, WA

Very friendly and so far we love our quieter garage door!

- Grant & Emily Bafus

Technician: Aaron Steinwand
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/13/2019

Spokane Valley, WA

Adjusted the track fixing my issue. Since he had been out 2 weeks ago, there was no charge. Professional and efficient. Thomas was great

- Chuck Dupont

Technician: Thomas Brunett
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/12/2019

Spokane Valley, WA

Anthony was friendly and professional

- Josh Oens

Technician: Anthony Beckstead
Spokane Valley Area Average Rating
Star Star Star Star Star
165 Total Reviews
  • 5 Stars
    163 (98.79%)
  • 4 Stars
    2 (1.21%)
  • 3 Stars
    0 (0%)
  • 2 Stars
    0 (0%)
  • 1 Stars
    0 (0%)