Precision Garage Door Service & Repair
Spokane Valley Area

Read what people are saying in the Spokane Valley Area
99 reviews, Averaging 4.98 Stars!
Star Star Star Star Star
509-293-5688
Here at Precision Garage Door of Seattle, we work hard to maintain a high standard of quality in our business - with our team, our products, and our service. We live where our customers live in the Spokane Valley Area and consider it a privilege to help make homes beautiful, secure, comfortable and convenient. Give us a call, and we'll take good care of you, too!
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/27/2019

Liberty Lake, WA

Very focused on task at hand, great attitude and diligent in work effort. Nice Job!! Roy Fullerton

- Roy Fullerton

Technician: Scott Carlson

Aaron was very personable & was very knowledgeable re: my garage door process. I will definitely go back to Precision in the future if the need arises.

- Jake Clementich

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Product:
Garage Door
Technician: Aaron Steinwand
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/24/2019

Spokane Valley, WA

Aaron Steinwand came over to give an estimate for 2 new garage doors and openers. He was very efficient with his time, explained everything as he was measuring, made excellent recommendations according to our budget, willing to honor military, and he was incredibly friendly through the whole process. I'm excited to go over the information with my husband and get an install scheduled ASAP.

- Savannah Kimm

Product:
Garage Doors
Technician: Aaron Steinwand
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/24/2019

Liberty Lake, WA

Anthony was very nice and explained everything to me. Of course the issue didn't happen while he was here - but he walked me through the process and gave me options to upgrade my 19 year old garage door openers. :)

- Tanya Weiler

Technician: Anthony Beckstead

Very pleased with my service. Everything works great and he answered all the questions I had with no complaints. He even came back the next day to install my garage door opener (right before Christmas).

- Bryan Stevens

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Technician: Adrian Workman

Tom was very cordial. Assessed the situation. wrote a quote, did the work in a professional manner. cleaned up after he finished installing lower rubber on two doors, one is 16 foot the other is 8 foot. retighten the springs. tested door all good. great company to get service from.

- Kenneth Torrey

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door
Technician: Thomas Brunett

Garage door looks beautiful. We are very happy with the quality and work.

- Tina

Service Provided:
Garage Door Install
Product:
Garage Door
Technician: Thomas Brunett

One of the best service technicians I have had ever from any type of repair company. He was extremely thorough. I am extremely happy with the service I received.

- Amy Sindledecker

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Technician: Anthony Beckstead

Technician was on time, courteous and professional. I was relieved to get same day service. I would recommend your company without hesitation!

- Candice Bording

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician: Anthony Beckstead
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/19/2019

Spokane Valley, WA

Kris is a great guy! The installation was done timely and in a professional manner.

- Jerry Searfoss

Product:
Garage Door Opener
Technician: Kris Anderson

Adrian was very personable. He also instructed me and answered my questions. Thanks

- Karen Kielbon

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Adrian Workman
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/13/2019

Liberty Lake, WA

Very friendly and so far we love our quieter garage door!

- Grant & Emily Bafus

Technician: Aaron Steinwand
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/13/2019

Spokane Valley, WA

Adjusted the track fixing my issue. Since he had been out 2 weeks ago, there was no charge. Professional and efficient. Thomas was great

- Chuck Dupont

Technician: Thomas Brunett
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/12/2019

Spokane Valley, WA

Anthony was friendly and professional

- Josh Oens

Technician: Anthony Beckstead
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/11/2019

Spokane Valley, WA

Well satisfied thank you.

- Joyce Lentz

Technician: Scott Carlson
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/10/2019

Spokane Valley, WA

Very impressed with their level of customer service!

- Marissa Dunn

Technician: Aaron Steinwand
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/5/2019

Spokane Valley, WA

Very helpful and knowledgeable.

- Marissa Dunn

Technician: Aaron Steinwand

Once again our decision to go with Precision Garage Door of Spokane was correct. Scott showed up on time with a big smile and a can do attitude. The garage door opener he installed is a perfect fit for our garage. Scott was quick and efficient, the job was complete before I knew it. I highly recommend Precision Garage Door of Spokane.

- Mike Olivetto

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Technician: Thomas Brunett

Excellent service. Thanks!!!👍

- John Koester

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener
Technician: Scott Carlson
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/22/2019

Spokane Valley, WA

Loved your service, thank you Great Tech, very nice! Would definitely recommend him!

- Pam Storebo

Technician: Scott Carlson
Spokane Valley Area Average Rating
Star Star Star Star Star
99 Total Reviews
  • 5 Stars
    97 (97.98%)
  • 4 Stars
    2 (2.02%)
  • 3 Stars
    0 (0%)
  • 2 Stars
    0 (0%)
  • 1 Stars
    0 (0%)