Precision Garage Door Service & Repair
Spokane, WA

Read what people are saying in Spokane, Washington
551 reviews, Averaging 4.99 Stars!
Star Star Star Star Star
509-293-5363
Here at Precision Garage Door of Spokane, we work hard to maintain a high standard of quality in our business - with our team, our products, and our service. We live where our customers live in the Spokane area and consider it a privilege to help make homes beautiful, secure, comfortable and convenient. Give us a call, and we'll take good care of you, too!

Thank you for replacing my rather decrepit garage door opener / assembly. Works great now - if I can just get used to all the bells and whistles. :) Mr Beckstead was professional and helpful.

- Lynn Finney

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Garage Door Opener
Technician: Anthony Beckstead

Precision Door is awesome! Sean is a great tech and representative of the business! The old remote died and we had no way of opening the door. Sean worked his magic and got the door release engaged. He then installed an emergency access lock/cable; plus provided a universal remote to replace the old. Once again they met and exceeded expectations!

- Mark Fowler

Service Provided:
Remote / Keypad Install
Product:
Remotes / Keypad
Technician: Sean Smith
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/3/2019

SPOKANE, WA

Service was excellent. Had no problems. Discussed opening door manually with serviceman. Solved. Door is in good shape otherwise except for an indentation on outside of door. Does not need attention at this time.

- Judith Kempf

Technician: Scott Carlson
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/2/2019

Spokane, WA

Thanks for coming so quickly. Scott was very helpful in explaining my options

- Karen Bart

Product:
Garage Door
Technician: Scott Carlson

Adrian was very knowledgeable and friendly. Worked hard and quickly. Appreciated the Sunday service!

- Julie Carlberg

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician: Adrian Workman

Service was earlier than expected, with a phone call to warn us. Kris Anderson was polite, answered all my questions, gave me options, and seemed very proficient. Very happy with the service. Price was more than I hoped for, but, eh, what am I gonna do?

- Mark Wheeler

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Garage Door Opener
Technician: Kris Anderson
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/30/2019

Spokane, WA

Please sent the description of the parts and labor and costs per item. This was suppose to have been sent to us..............thank you..Ron I might add that he did not have cable on the truck and had to go back to the shop and get it, so buy the time he got back to us including calling on all his extra calls in between getting back to us it was later in the day. But he did a great job!

- Ron Trca

Technician: Sean Smith

Finally! A serviceman came with correct gasket for garage door issue. It’s been an issue for 3 months, but finally it is resolved.

- Erika Kruger

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Anthony Beckstead

Anthony did a great job. Happy with the install and service. Works great so far.

- Michael Gregory

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician: Anthony Beckstead

Adrian done a great job fixing my garage door, it works perfectly and does not make the noise that it used to. Thanks Adrian I appreciate the quality service, as I know the low clearance was not easy.

- Rick Clark

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Technician: Adrian Workman
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/26/2019

Spokane, WA

Great job and service!

- Scott Prater

Technician: Anthony Beckstead
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/26/2019

Spokane, WA

Thank you so much for helping us out!

- Virginia Hinch

Technician: Adrian Workman

Good product looks amazing

- Alex Collier

Service Provided:
Garage Door Install
Product:
Garage Door
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/25/2019

Spokane, WA

Scott was respectful, well informed, efficient. I would like Scott to teach other service people how to be just like him ! Total perfection !!! Precision: Treat Scott well - he is your biggest asset ! Thank you

- Bitsy Peffer

Technician: Scott Carlson

Didn't need much just cleaning and lube the tracks

- Bryan Peterson

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Kris Anderson
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/25/2019

Spokane, WA

Very professional and very helpful!

- Jake Binder

Technician: Sean Smith
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/22/2019

Spokane, WA

Goid job

- joan zimmer

Tom showed up on time and had the repair done quickly. He will be sending me a couple estimates on a new section and a whole new door.

- Jeremiah Birr

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician: Thomas Brunett

We love our new garage door! The brown color goes beautifully with the trim. Aaron we a great help with the selection and Will and Jesse did a very efficient and quality job of installation.

- Beckie Byers

Service Provided:
Garage Door Install
Product:
Garage Door

On time, professional, new opener working just fine.

- Jen Sinnema

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Garage Door Opener
Technician: Scott Carlson
Spokane Average Rating
Star Star Star Star Star
546 Total Reviews
  • 5 Stars
    544 (99.63%)
  • 4 Stars
    7 (1.28%)
  • 3 Stars
    0 (0%)
  • 2 Stars
    0 (0%)
  • 1 Stars
    0 (0%)