Precision Garage Door Service & Repair
Spokane Valley Area

Read what people are saying in the Spokane Valley Area
165 reviews, Averaging 4.99 Stars!
Star Star Star Star Star
509-293-5688
Here at Precision Garage Door of Seattle, we work hard to maintain a high standard of quality in our business - with our team, our products, and our service. We live where our customers live in the Spokane Valley Area and consider it a privilege to help make homes beautiful, secure, comfortable and convenient. Give us a call, and we'll take good care of you, too!
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/11/2019

Spokane Valley, WA

Well satisfied thank you.

- Joyce Lentz

Technician: Scott Carlson
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/10/2019

Spokane Valley, WA

Very impressed with their level of customer service!

- Marissa Dunn

Technician: Aaron Steinwand
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/5/2019

Spokane Valley, WA

Very helpful and knowledgeable.

- Marissa Dunn

Technician: Aaron Steinwand

Once again our decision to go with Precision Garage Door of Spokane was correct. Scott showed up on time with a big smile and a can do attitude. The garage door opener he installed is a perfect fit for our garage. Scott was quick and efficient, the job was complete before I knew it. I highly recommend Precision Garage Door of Spokane.

- Mike Olivetto

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Technician: Thomas Brunett

Excellent service. Thanks!!!👍

- John Koester

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener
Technician: Scott Carlson
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/22/2019

Spokane Valley, WA

Loved your service, thank you Great Tech, very nice! Would definitely recommend him!

- Pam Storebo

Technician: Scott Carlson

He was an amazing caring person! Hard working and got it done

- Shannon Emory

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Scott Carlson

Anthony was excellent. timely and personable.

- John Mclean

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Product:
Remotes / Keypad
Technician: Anthony Beckstead

Anthony was awesome, knowledgeable and friendly. I will be referring him and this company to everyone I know.

- Chris Gowin

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Technician: Anthony Beckstead
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/19/2019

Liberty Lake, WA

Good guy On time Friendly Cost of replacement springs gave me a little sticker shock, but would recommend these folks

- Bruce Johnson

Technician: Anthony Beckstead

Sean was absolutely terrific. First off, good communication and he was on time. Very personable, we talked throughout most of the fix and he was very knowledgeable and passed that along for self service in the future. He clearly knows what he is doing, and had all the tools handy to make the process efficient. I also enjoyed his customer service style. Repair is complete and door works great. You have an excellent employee here! Scott

- Scott Simpson

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Technician: Sean Smith

Amazing service and I'm very happy.

- Jason Green

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Opener
Technician: Thomas Brunett

Excellent in all aspects! He’s the best!

- Cary Simonds

Service Provided:
Remote / Keypad Install
Product:
Remotes / Keypad
Technician: Scott Carlson
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/15/2019

Spokane Valley, WA

Aaron was on time and ready to work. He noticed a few things right away that will need changed and explained thoroughly what needed to be done and showed us why. He was very thorough in showing us existing problems we have and the possible scenarios if we don't get them corrected. At no time did we feel he was trying to sale us anything we didn't need or want. He is certainly a great asset to the Precision Overhead Garage Door team.

- John Hall

Technician: Aaron Steinwand
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/15/2019

Spokane Valley, WA

Awesome service. Tech was very proficient

- Mike Olivetto

Prompt, friendly and reasonable price service. Great communication!

- Extant Management

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician: Anthony Beckstead

Kris did an excellent job; quick, complete and remediated a problem with my other garage door opener that was installed last year. When I told him I was disappointed that the garage door opener didn’t work unless I was close to the door, he knew right away that the antenna needed to be moved thus extending the range. Thankful that he came today!

- Donna Frerichs

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Product:
Garage Door Opener
Technician: Kris Anderson

We had just moved into a new (to us) home with an electronic door opener, but no remote. We were unable to program out car to the opener. Scott came out and set up a new remote for us, then programmed our car to open the door too. Great job.

- Clayton Drew

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Remotes / Keypad
Technician: Scott Carlson

Fantastic, professional service! Very happy with the product and install.

- RANDY CASTO

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Opener
Technician: Kris Anderson
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/11/2019

Spokane Valley, WA

recieved initial estimate and Aaron was super helpful and professional so far.

- Mark Richard

Technician: Aaron Steinwand
Spokane Valley Area Average Rating
Star Star Star Star Star
165 Total Reviews
  • 5 Stars
    163 (98.79%)
  • 4 Stars
    2 (1.21%)
  • 3 Stars
    0 (0%)
  • 2 Stars
    0 (0%)
  • 1 Stars
    0 (0%)