cision Garage Door Service & Repair
Spokane Area

Read what people are saying in the Spokane Area
520 reviews, Averaging 4.99 Stars!
Star Star Star Star Star
509-293-5363
Here at Precision Garage Door of Seattle, we work hard to maintain a high standard of quality in our business - with our team, our products, and our service. We live where our customers live in the Spokane Area and consider it a privilege to help make homes beautiful, secure, comfortable and convenient. Give us a call, and we'll take good care of you, too!
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 1/7/2020

Spokane, WA

Our installers were great to work with. Professional and efficient with easy smiles and strong communication when needed.

- Wanda Howie

Wonderful experience! Service Tech. Very knowledgeable no pressure in sales just a great experience over all

- Charles&Heather Freeman

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Technician: Sean Smith
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 1/7/2020

Spokane, WA

Scott was on time, prepared and took care of the problem promptly.

- Donna Simanton

Technician: Scott Carlson

The tech guys did a wonderful job. Both were very friendly and helpful. Thank you.

- Larry Gardner

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Rollers
Technician: Sean Smith

Prompt and skilled service. Door working better than before.

- Bruce Kaufman

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Technician: Thomas Brunett

My garage door jammed halfway open on my new house and would not move up or down. Precision came out the same day and not only repaired the tangled cables, but also replaced the other mismatched parts (left over from the previous owners), got it working on the electric opener again and now the door works great.

- Darlette Ratschan

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Springs
Technician: Thomas Brunett
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 1/4/2020

Spokane, WA

We had the best tech replace our garage door today “will”is the best I apprecIate what an awesome job will did Thank you will!!

- Pete Benway-Allen

Excellent service! Very understanding and approachable service techs and product was as promised -great quality and delivered and installed as promised! Very Happy with the entire process and final product! Thanks Scott and Anthony!!!!

- Pat Murphy

Service Provided:
Garage Door Install
Product:
Garage Door
Technician: Scott Carlson
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 1/3/2020

Spokane, WA

Aaron was professional, knowledgeable and on time! We were all impressed with him. We are a small homeowners association and have to meet with all to decide what we are going to do. This should happen in a timely matter. I personally will vote to go with what Aaron explained to us.

- Helen Machtolf

Technician: Aaron Steinwand
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 1/3/2020

Spokane, WA

Very professional; provided thorough explanation of the newly installed motor and features. Really appreciate the quick response and installation

- Marsha Ellefson

Technician: Anthony Beckstead

Great work! Thanks

- Melanie Allen

Service Provided:
Garage Door Install

Everything was exceptional… The doors look beautiful and the crew was amazing

- Spokane First

Service Provided:
Garage Door Install
Product:
Garage Doors
Technician: Aaron Steinwand

Good job. Everything work well.

- Alex Vasilyev

Service Provided:
Garage Door Install
Product:
Garage Doors

Fixed broken spring on New Years Day. Super nice guy and very knowledgeable. Love this company. Thanks. 😊

- VICKI GIAMPIETRI

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Technician: Adrian Workman
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 1/1/2020

Nine Mile Falls, WA

On time and professional!

- Tamra Valle

Technician: Kris Anderson

So far Scott has been the best accommodating person that I have dealt with so far with your company,he is friendly and provided great customer service and solutions!

- Kevin Enos

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Scott Carlson
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/31/2019

Spokane, WA

GREAT SERVICE, FAST AND FRIEDNLY. TECHNICIAN WAS VERY INFORMATIVE AND EASY TO WORK WITH. WOULD DEFINIETLY RECOMMEND!

- Robert Mandziara

Technician: Sean Smith

Super impressive response! I had a problem with my door refusing to close, so I called their office, and I had a service tech out there within a couple of hours! It was a simple fix, but I was so pleased with how quickly it got taken care of!

- Steve Simon

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Kris Anderson

Aaron was very informative and helpful. He made sure the job was done quickly.

- Melanie Allen

Service Provided:
Garage Door Install
Technician: Aaron Steinwand
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/29/2019

Spokane, WA

Cheerful and efficient, our tech lubricated the guides and checked everything. Everything okay. Quick and easy. Nice guy.

- Jan Wigen

Technician: Adrian Workman
Pre
Spokane Area Average Rating
Star Star Star Star Star
520 Total Reviews
  • 5 Stars
    513 (98.65%)
  • 4 Stars
    7 (1.35%)
  • 3 Stars
    0 (0%)
  • 2 Stars
    0 (0%)
  • 1 Stars
    0 (0%)