Precision Garage Door Service & Repair
Fairchild AFB Area

Read what people are saying in the Fairchild AFB Area
475 reviews, Averaging 5 Stars!
Star Star Star Star Star
509-293-5403
Here at Precision Garage Door of Seattle, we work hard to maintain a high standard of quality in our business - with our team, our products, and our service. We live where our customers live in the Fairchild AFB Area and consider it a privilege to help make homes beautiful, secure, comfortable and convenient. Give us a call, and we'll take good care of you, too!

Kris does an outstanding job! I have worked with him several times and he is always excellent at quickly diagnosing the problem and getting it fixed immediately. He is a great representative of your company and I won't call anyone else. Kris does all this good work with a smile and a joke!

- Peter Tenney

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Kris Anderson

Sean Smith continues to defy the definition of great service by going above and beyond!

- Scott Wetzel

Service Provided:
Garage Door Install
Product:
Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician: Sean Smith

Tom was great!

- Mark and Kristie Brooks

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Thomas Brunett

Great job. Came out quickly, gave me a few options on how to proceed and then did the work super fast. So happy with their work and customer service.

- Elizabeth Elfering

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener
Technician: Sean Smith
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/27/2019

Cheney, WA

Aaron was a very big help and knowledgeable. He is a very kind gentleman and a pleasure to work with. Thank you for the awesome customer service!

- Robyn Stark

Technician: Aaron Steinwand
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/12/2019

Medical Lake, WA

Great guy, perfect etiquette and very knowledgeable on my garage door equipment. We will definitely be using your services in the future.

- Wayne Miranda

Technician: Scott Carlson

Kris was a pleasure to have out. He was early, and finished the job quickly. The repair looks great as well. Thank you!

- Clifford&Tiffany Quint

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician: Kris Anderson
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/5/2019

Cheney, WA

Excellent and quick service from Aaron setting everything up and getting a quick turn around for installation. And excellent installation from Will. Both young men were professional, friendly and very helpful. Very pleased with the outcome!

- Linda Peterson

Product:
Garage Door
Technician: Aaron Steinwand
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/3/2019

Airway Heights, WA

Scott was great. He checked our garage door opener after our power went out. He adjusted the opener and ensured the battery back up was programmed in and adjusted one of our door rails. Thank you so much. We wish all the Precision staff a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

- Bob Carpentier

Technician: Scott Carlson
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/20/2019

Cheney, WA

Great work and communication! Love this company

- Maria Walker

Technician: Aaron Steinwand
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/16/2019

Medical Lake, WA

Anthony was awesome. Great knowledge and a great personality. I was disappointed that we were left hanging when we initially called in for service. Told several times the person we needed to speak to was on another call and would call back when they got off the phone, but they never did, for 2 days! I’m still a huge fan of your company due to the awesome technicians I’ve dealt with, but the front end needs some attention.

- Kevin Constantine

Technician: Anthony Beckstead
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/16/2019

Cheney, WA

We were happy with Kris, friendly, prompt. We had our door for a few years and thought it might need a check up and some maintenance. Door was working well and nothing needed. No charge. Thank you. We will remember Precision.

- Connie and James Cooley

Technician: Kris Anderson

Two doors replaced and an opener installed on a third. Very satisfied with the the work and technicians.

- Dawn Brower

Service Provided:
Garage Door Install
Product:
Garage Doors
Technician: Thomas Brunett

Very professional consultation and estimate. Installation was timely and excellent.

- Doug Johnson

Service Provided:
Garage Door Install
Product:
Garage Doors
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/13/2019

Hauser, ID

showed up when promised very professional service would recommend

- Gary Goellner

Technician: Sean Smith
1...192021222324››
Fairchild AFB Area Average Rating
Star Star Star Star Star
475 Total Reviews
  • 5 Stars
    474 (99.79%)
  • 4 Stars
    1 (0.21%)
  • 3 Stars
    0 (0%)
  • 2 Stars
    0 (0%)
  • 1 Stars
    0 (0%)